Body & Energy Alignment

This seminar will help you to achieve greater body or bodyline awareness, strengthening your ability to perceive subtle changes in your energy and emotions. You will develop a heightened awareness of yourself and your environment, enabling you to express life’s rhythms more harmoniously.

You will learn to be more acutely aware of your body, of the way in which you perceive it and move it through space. You will learn to feel spontaneous body movements and the energy that lies behind all movement and action.

You will also acquire the tools to perceive energy and subtle bodies. By developing a keener awareness of the subtlest parts of your being, you will be better equipped to fulfill your potential, as well as to find your optimal place in relationships, either in personal or professional life.
Read more
Hang Music

Body & Energy Alignment

Ce séminaire permet de développer votre conscience corporelle, votre axe, la conscience de vos émotions et de vos comportements et la perception de votre énergie subtile. Vous aurez ainsi une meilleure conscience de vous-même et de votre environnement pour exprimer plus harmonieusement le mouvement de la vie en vous.

Vous découvrirez comment avoir une attention plus fine à votre corps, la manière dont vous le percevez et le déplacez dans l’espace. Vous apprendrez à sentir les mouvements corporels spontanés et l’énergie, initiatrice de tout mouvement et action. Et comment vos mécanismes de défense acquis sont devenus automatiques.

Par ces prises de conscience vous retrouverez l’accès à la santé psychique et relationnelle. En étant plus conscient de vous-même et des autres vous serez plus à même d’exprimer vos potentiels et de trouver votre place dans vos relations, votre vie affective et professionnelle.
Read more
Hang Music